Main Menu
Home
News
Forum
Tutorials
FAQs
Download
Search
Links
Blog
Paging Rules
Submit AP Rule
Login Form


Lost Pass? Register


  teesoft forum
Forum for teesoft.info
 
 FAQFAQ  RSSRSS   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 


Bug: [Autopager 0.5.5.3] "Wizard" window

 
Tip:Click here to scan for System Errors & Optimize PC Performance
Post new topic   Reply to topic    teesoft forum Forum Index -> AutoPager
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
KaaMoS



Joined: 17 Oct 2009
Posts: 47
Location: Hölle

PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 6:42 am    Post subject: Bug: [Autopager 0.5.5.3] "Wizard" window Reply with quote

Hi friends!

First of all, let me send you a big huge for your effort!!
They're great extensions!

Well, my problem is, Autopager and its alternative "lite" version have an strange problem in 0.5.5.3 that 0.5.5 didn't have.
The problem I found is about their Wizard window/sidebar (the rule assistant).

In 0.5.5 I could test and clean matches with "Clear All" button, so if I failed, I could test again with other parameters until I could find the correct rule and save it. All in the same window.

In 0.5.5.3 (in fact, since 0.5.5.2) I can't clean matches, of course, "Test Site" button doesn't have any effect (Wizard keeps matches)... so I've to close Wizard window/Sidebar and restart Firefox, then I open Wizard again and try with other parameters... and if I fail again, I've to restart Firefox and retry again ...and again, until I get the proper rule).

I've this problem in:
· Firefox 3.5.5
· Firefox 3.6 BETA 1
· Firefox 3.7 ALPHA 1 PRE (all nighties)

I hope you could fix that bug, thank you so much!!


PD: If you need more data (for example, about my profile), just tell me.

_________________



Last edited by KaaMoS on Wed Nov 18, 2009 1:08 am; edited 2 times in total
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
wind



Joined: 15 Dec 2007
Posts: 3780

PostPosted: Mon Nov 09, 2009 8:08 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thanks for report it.
I made a quick fix. Could you please give it a try?
https://secure.teesoft.info/autopager/autopager_0.5.5.5.xpi

Thanks
Wind

_________________
Find the video tutorials at:
http://www.teesoft.info/content/view/91/1/
And FAQs:
http://www.teesoft.info/content/view/87/1/
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
KaaMoS



Joined: 17 Oct 2009
Posts: 47
Location: Hölle

PostPosted: Thu Nov 12, 2009 5:21 pm    Post subject: Reply with quote

Thank you so much!
It seems to be working now.

You should post-it this topic, as you did with 0.5.5 pre-release.

_________________

Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    teesoft forum Forum Index -> AutoPager All times are GMT
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum
You cannot attach files in this forum
You cannot download files in this forum


Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group





Google Translate: Arabic German Portuguese Italian Russian Japanese Spanish French Korean Turkish